live and love your life

By Chocolatelover

potrait of my doctor

yes this is another potrait of Dr. Emi. She is my doctor.
i went to doctor at 11am then also went to dentist but didn't take my dentist's photo. so happy that she wanted to pose for me.
then after I took her picture, I told her that I uploaded her previous photo to blipfoto then she asked me to show it but because she does not have an e-mail or facebook account and i think she doesn't use internet so she asked me to send my blipfoto link to her daughter's facebook.
ok doc, i'm gonna give my blipfoto link to your daugther's facebook.

oh wow,it's raining now, heavy rain! Luckily i'm home..

have a great tuesday all!

--True friends laughs with you the hardest and cries with you the sweetest--

--Someday, somehow.. I wish things to be okay. Smile, and have a great day! =)--

*************************************************************************

EDIT :
My deep condolence for Ibu Ainun Habibie wife of former President Mr BJ. Habibie who had died on Saturday at 17:30 pm German time in the hospital Ludwig-Maximilians-Universitat, Klinikum Gro `hadern, Munich, Germany. Ibu Ainun Habibie had previously suffered critical after surgery for intestinal cancer. Ibu Ainun Habibie's body arrived in Indonesia today on Tuesday 25 May 2010. This afternoon her body was buried at the Cemetery Kalibata, South Jakarta.
In joy and sorrow, she was always did tough task as the Mother Country for the benefit of the community, nation, and our beloved country. Throughout her life, she has shown her best devotion dharma sincerely. May the sincerity's deceased in serving the community, nation, and country with all the charity worship accepted by God Almighty. To BJ Habibie and the whole family, hope God will always give fortitude and patience to overcome trials with a courageous, sincere, and trust.
Goodbye Ibu Ainun, Selamat jalan..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.