A full head of hair

A productive day working on an advertising assignment. I did fritter away the morning doing little jobs, but knuckled down in the afternoon and completed one of the briefs. Only one more to go then I am finished. No more deadlines (at least from college) and no more tutors around which to negotiate. It's a strangely exhilarating feeling and one which I need to keep hold of.

More Moonwalk preparations this evening as Charlotte and I did a sixteen mile stretch. There were moments of 'I can't walk any further' and the slight disappointment that it had taken us four and a quarter hours. A big bowl of spag.bol. awaited me at home which I wolfed down gratefully and was cheered by a call from Charlotte to say that we had in fact walked eighteen and a half miles :)

My legs are agony though....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.