Pixel Art

By pixelart

False Signs ..

I started early from work. This is how the sky looked when I reached home in the evening. The dark clouds were wandering restlessly in the little dusk light and the breeze was strong. I was so hopeful it will rain a bit. But as the light vanished, the dark too over and engulfed those dark clouds as well. No rain, all were just false signs, or may be I read all of it wrong.

After the cyclone left last week, the temperature has again started to increase above 40 degrees this week. The heat wave is back. Day time is little tough to negotiate outdoors. There is one more month to go before monsoon properly sets in. I just hope and wish the temperature doesn't increase more from here.

Wasn't an eventful day as such. Pretty normal one. Happy day to the blippers from other side of the planet.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.