Pixel Art

By pixelart

Sunset gymnastics

It's Summer vacation time here. Since it is very hot outside, Schools are generally closed for full 2 months in the month of April and May. During this time, we can see kids all around, playing, shouting and running all around. They add more liveliness to the otherwise very silent society I live.

In the evening, when I opened my room window to enjoy the sunset, I noticed some kids playing in the half-constructed building next to my apartment. They were effortlessly doing gymnastics using the iron bars popping out from the half-constructed pillars. It was so wonderful to see how flexible the body was when we were kids. Just being lazy, we lost all the flexibility :) I just took that chance to grab a couple of candid snaps of their Sunset gymnastics session :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.