Project Oranjer

By oranjer

What kind of tree is this?

Went out for a walk when The Boy finished school today. I took a few photos and a couple were suitable to be blips which is going to annoy me when I have a day without a blip - probably tomorrow.

Anyway, I was trying some macro-like shots - it's something I have to for a dodgy-magazine-photography-course-thing and to be honest, my heart's not in it at all but looking through the photos after the walk, I really liked this one. So here it is, rather than the one I took specifically to be blip'd. I reckon I can do the other one when I'm struggling another day - I think this is what my colleagues are calling "a blip in the can".

There's no prize for the first person to tell me what kind of tree this is.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.