Craft & Life

By Aluap

At Last...

Most of my posts have been about the things i make, todays is no different.

I would like to say a huge Thank You to all at Blip Central for making Blip so much fun.

Thank you to those people who have subscribed, those that regularly comment & the occasional visitors who take time to drop by.

I enjoy the comments that are left but most of all i appreciate how thoughtful Blipers in general can be. When reading other journals it is heartwarming to see many close friendships are developing & support is clearly on display. That's the main reason i keep on Bliping.....

I've used my favourite colours but specially purchased stamps to mark this occasion, i really enjoyed the word stamps, something i can relate to, lol. Have a great day & thanks for dropping by:-)))

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.