schlimm

By schlimm

Splattered

It's been blipped before but still made me laugh and get out my camera on my way home from work today. The seagulls are actually making this guy more interesting and are adding a splash of colour (or non-colour) to the sandstone.

Had to go to the Supermarket on my way home and stood for a while in front of the gluten-free stuff. My friend whose birthday it was yesterday needs to eat gluten-free so I've decided to send her a parcel packed with nice stuff. My mission for tomorrow. While thinking about her this evening when hanging up the washing I got a text from her so all seems to be not as bad as I thought it was,

I also decided to combine two projects in relationship to her; firstly I'd like to improve on my portraits (or at least get more confident about taking people pictures) and secondly I'd like to be in touch with that friend more but had to admit to myself that the only way I can do that is via an email every so often and thirdly as she's S's godmother and S is the third child she does not get photographed on her own that often so my idea is to take a portrait/blip of S once a week and send it to my friend with a little description. Let's see how often I manage and what the blips look like.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.