Delph Wynd Daily

By delphwynd

Quiz Night

Number three.

No clues on this week's 'Ask The Family' close-up. Especially as I caught one co-worker with his mobile out trying to photograph my desk this afternoon in prep for this tonight.

The scores so far are:

Acronymphomania -:- 10 points
StirlingReidos -:- 5 points
Blipper -:- 5 points

No-one was close enough to name the item with 100% accuracy (correct spelling, punctation, model number, date and country of manufacture, etc.), but as the sun was shining and I was in a "it's near enough Friday to start smiling again" type mood the points were shared.

I think this one's quite easy, although that's probably 'cause I was there when I took it, but because the blue and orange matched last week's I'm sticking with it.

Lift the flap at the bottom left corner of the picture to see if you've guessed right (no peeking until you've guessed though).

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.