Project Oranjer

By oranjer

Work

This is one I was hoping I could save up for a day I was really struggling. I really hoped it wouldn't come so soon! Another late night at work though and no time or motivation to go looking for a photo. I missed another good one while working late too. We had a heavy rain-storm and then the sun came out. The rain water lifted off the car park in big clouds of steam - it looked really cool. I took a snap with the phone but you can't see the steam. At least I'm thinking about blip and seeing photos more often, eh?!

Anyway, this one is a little appropriate, since it's work related... It's my six-year-old's "work". His briefcase (I do not have a briefcase!) containing his lunch, his computer (DS), his phone (my old phone), his security pass (his mum's old one) and his iPod (his mum's). He put this together himself the other day and spends a lot of time with it - mainly playing games on the iPod with the volume really loud insisting it's work because I take an iPod to work to listen to!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.