Emily L. J. Boyd

By eljb

5 Days of Cloud Cover

"Four seasons in one day
Lying in the depths of your imagination
Worlds above and worlds below
The sun shines on the black clouds hanging over the domain

Even when you're feeling warm
The temperature could drop away
Like four seasons in one day
" - Crowded House

We've had rain, we've had hail, we've had grey and we've had sun...or in other words a typical Scottish day weather wise.

I had a nice day though, I went to the degree show and had a proper look around, wandered around the old uni and got to have a nice natter to the jewellers & some of my sisters friends & one of the 1st year technicians who said he didn't realise the opticians window displays were done by me and my sister and said that they always looked great. Which was nice when I revealed it was us who did it :)

Now I should really tidy my room because it is a ridiculous mess and I want it tidy for my birthday.

......................................................................................................
Decided to do a series of clouds up until my 25 birthday. 5 days to go!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.