cracker

By cracker

Park

Spence and I slept in the same room last night, something we haven?t done for ages because if Spence knows you are there he usually will wake up and then start talking to you! Also, Kaz is a really light sleeper so she is awake most of the night because of Spencer?s noises! Because Kaz isn't here I decided to give it a go! It also meant that Spence wasn't sleeping int eh dining room! There was a mattress on its side between Spencer?s cot and my bed so he didn?t even know I was there! I didn?t wake up until 8am and Spence was still asleep so I quietly got up and he didn?t wake up until 8.30!

Steph went off to work and Spence I got ready then went to the park for about 1 ½ hours! It is a really good park, with play equipment for little kids and bigger kids. We were the only ones there when we first got there so Spence had the run of the place! We had a lovely time!

We came home and had lunch then Spence had a sleep for nearly three hours! I wrote some of the text for our Blurb book about our holiday to Thailand. Spence is playing with his new Wiggles dominoes game that we bought earlier, Steph will be home in about an hour then we will go out for tea to a pizza place, maybe a DVD for when Spence is in bed then that will be the day!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.