4Boys4Girls

By 4Boys4Girls

99 + 1

Well it has taken me some work but I have reached my first 100 blips.

This is a collage of all 100 images. Today's image (second row from top on the left) plus the other 99.

I actually liked today's image on it's own, so here is a link to it.

I used to have to convince Noah to go to day care ("school" or "dagis" as he calls it), and often had that pain of leaving while he was crying (convincing myself that he would be fine after a few minutes) but now he rushes off on his own to play with his friends.

Today he didn't want to say goodbye but then came and stood on the other side of the hedge so I could take a picture of him (I said it was my 100th blip today).

I want to thank all the people who have made my time here on blipfoto so much fun. There are a lot of interesting people here who I hope to meet one day. Thanks for encouraging me to write what I feel like (especially my emotions), I always feel good when I share my feelings, and I love reading (and listening) to other people share theirs.

Please view this LARGE

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.