an image of teamdel

By teamdel

Pneumatic Back Pain

For the last week or so I have been in quite a lot of pain with a bad back.

I have managed to damage it at the base of my spin, a sprain I believe . Luckily, near where I work is the Godalming Chiropractic Clinic who saw me straight away and found the root of the problem and started to mend me.
Today I returned for another fixing session after which I felt better still, and even started walking with ease.

It is still not perfect and I am only really comfortable when lying on the floor but am definitley much better than I was at the beginning of the week and in less pain and hoping to be much better as the days go by.

Anyway after my session they let me use one of their spinal props to re-enact what has been the cause of my back problems and as you can see the little cellar people have been up to their old tricks again.

Actually I think it is a childcare related injury, but maybe it is due to all the bending down to discuss working terms with the little celar people.

Either way this re-enactment illustrates the pain very well as it has felt like someone has had a pneumatic drill on my back for the past few days.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.