an image of teamdel

By teamdel

The man who turns the fridge light on and off

This is Max. He was one of the little cellar people but now is the little fridge man.

Have you ever wondered how the fridge light goes on and off, well in our house Max does it.

He is very pleased with his job, he likes the uniform and enjoys his own choice of lunch from what is available in the fridge. The only drawback is that the cold has made his nose go a bit blue.

In his bag he keeps a little hat for the colder days but did not want to wear it for the photo as he is very proud off his strong black mane of hair, it is his favorite feature.

To be honest I prefer him to wear the hat or at least a hairnet as I don't like the chance of small hairs falling into my yoghurts.

If anyone has any experience on taking photos in fridges I would be interested to hear how you got on as I found it very difficult as ironically the lighting was very poor.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.