an image of teamdel

By teamdel

Bye Bye Granny & Grandpa, Come back soon.

Well the last week has been a hard one. I did my back in, then a couple of days ago our toddler got chicken pox and our new baby does get a lot of wind.

Luckily, as we have just had an addition to the family granny and grandpa have been visiting, which as, I have been mainly lying on the floor, has been a godsend.

They have really helped this week and unfortunatley for us, today, they had to go back home. Our spotty daughter who has been handling the pox in good spirits waved them off through the window and a few of the little cellar people popped up to say good bye also, as they too have got themselves quite attached.

As you can probably tell from the shot, due to all of the above I have not had long to put together a blip for today. I did have quite an elaborate one planned but it will just have to wait.

Thank you Granny and Grandpa, I will now eat that chocolate shoe!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.