Portrait of an Owl...

We were doing another demo for Burdiehouse today so I was intending to get some skateboarding shots but as I was running about judging and taking photos at the same time, the only decent shot I got was one I'd like to do as a sequence which I've not really got the time to do PS up just now.

Luckily I had a bit a birdy day today.

Went down the park in the morning to feed the seagulls, this time, to get a bit more animation out of them.

Next, on our way over to the big city (Edinburgh) we stopped off at ASDA who had some Falconry company displaying their very impressive birds. They were offering photos in return for charity donations. I did get some shots of a very big Golden Eagle but they had a big yellow banner behind it which ruined the shot. It is a breathtaking bird.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.