Emily L. J. Boyd

By eljb

3 Days of Cloud Cover

Busy day of household mundanities, but when I finally got a chance to take todays blip, I was greeted by clouds which looked like scales, petering out from where the sun was going down.

Was truly beautiful. Almost made up for being confronted (but fortunately managing to avoid) the one guy I dread seeing when I go to the supermarket. I don't know what would be worst, having him see me, recognise me and ignore me; attempt to make small talk and bring back a load of crappy memories; or not recognise me at all and making the memory worst.

God! Why am I dwelling on such an insignificant arse?!

......................................................................................................
Decided to do a series of clouds up until my 25 birthday. 3 days to go!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.