Emily L. J. Boyd

By eljb

2 Days of Cloud Cover

In exactly (whilst I'm typing) 22 hours I will turn 25. It's a scary prospect, I am a quarter of a century old and most of that time was spent in school.

I'm not great with birthdays, I never have been. I never really do anything and progressively I think I'm becoming more and more jaded by the whole affair. Which at almost 25 is not good. I want to enjoy them, I do, it just never happens.

Anyway, this is my penultimate cloud, the sun finally appearing half way through the afternoon just in time for a picture.

Now I just need to find my silver lining.

......................................................................................................
Decided to do a series of clouds up until my 25 birthday. 2 days to go!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.