Flying-leap

By flying

Autumn Red

The best news for today was the sun shone!!! It was sooo good after all the rain and dull days.  Still freezing cold outside, but the sun shone.

Autumn Red made me feel warm.  
Its another little experiment, this time keeping it quite simple and I'm happy with it, sometimes simple is 'just right'.
The Autumn leaves are disappearing fast now so my little experiements maybe nearly over but watch out next Autumn, I won't forget the little maple leaf.

Apologies for not keeping up with commenting, life is a little hectic and will be for a few weeks.  Daughter E has dance exams looming and is now having extra lessons, I am the taxi driver and I wouldn't have it any other way.  Daughter A will be home in a couple of weeks, will be wonderful to have her home for a while.

Sunday night here and all is well, hope all is well with you :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.