Still Alive

By rinkkasatiainen

I'm feeling lucky

Yesterday evening my dear wife asked me 'When are you going to blip again?'

What could've I said? 'Ummm, tomorrow?'

I know, I have my evenings more or less empty, my little princess going off to bed around 19:00 and I often have at least an hour of time, of which I could spend with image handling, and blipping.

Somehow the only 'free time' (or as-free-as-it-gets time) has been filled with my studies of human behaviour & preparations to a course I am giving for university students.

And in the mean time, I have been making the backlog of pics to be blipped enormous. That's not the way to go - I know I should blip at the end of each day - that's the way I did in February, and boy was that a success?

Anyway, to the topic then.

We had a barbecue evening with our neighbors. Lucky to have such good neighbors who approached us on the topic.

When coming home and getting to sleep, I did this. We used to have 5 big water glasses. Now we have 4. Ain't that an improvement, or what?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.