Mrok's photo of the day

By Mrok

vol +

Noticed last night when listening some music after getting our son sleeping that even it is summer and it should be light outside also at nights, it still might get quite dark when the weather is not (friendly-looking) cloudy. Noticed this as could not see the buttons of my plastic "everyday" remote control.

So picked up from the box my better one, Naim R-com. I received this at the same time when purchased my amplifiers 2nd hand. It was part of the deal without any extra money involved, certainly would not buy this expensive and kind of functionless piece of heavy aluminum myself with few buttons. But here it is in use. The last time was almost one and half years ago when received it with the amps.

It's kind a sexy you know. Hooray for the green backlightning!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.