La vida de Annie

By Annie

Wilted...

... just like this discarded buttonhole I brought home from the wedding yesterday. Maybe it was the huge stress of my first wedding shoot, or the 3 glasses of buck's fizz I necked at the reception under cover of the serving of the food (purely medicinal of course) followed by the wine Enya plied me with when I went to hers afterwards still buzzing from it all, but I woke up today feeling quite limp; headachey and chesty (being out in the rain a lot probably didn't help) and with sore, er, squatting muscles from crouching down for low angle shots. On Tim's recommendation I haven't examined the pictures too closely yet, other than to check they're not all poo, and will start going through them a few at a time from tomorrow.

Tonight everyone's out somewhere so I've opened a pack of Marks and Spencer "Petite Patisserie" - the description on the pack being " 10 hand crafted fresh cream cakes. Go on... they're only little. " If there are any left tomorrow I may blip them as they're extremely yummy... oh, who am I kidding? ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.