I Write with Light

By petespics

Buds

I'm not a big fan of bank holidays. I'd rather be working. If I don't work I don't get paid.
I did work today only for 4 hrs as my boss did not have a full day for me.
So after work June and I went for coffee and checked out a few shops.
She's after a cast iron skillet. Did not find one.
So I dropped her off home and I went off to get a few snaps.
Took loads but only a few any good.
I'm into playing around with the aperture at the moment seeing the effects I can get.
I want to get a better photo program. I currently use iPhoto but want to upgrade to Aperture 3. Looks more versitile for more indepth photographic work.
Hope you all had a great bank holiday. Bck to normaility tomorrow
P.S. BEST VIEWED LARGE.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.