Stirling Reidos

By StirlingReidos

Totem Pole...

I had the Bank Holiday today but the kids didn't...always the way.

Spent the morning tidying again...last three weeks I have had a day off work when the kids were at school and I've spent a part of each of these days picking up after them..need to get better at getting them to pick up after themselves...it is a goal I will achieve...

Nipped into town to get Es some bigger knitting pins and thicker wool, her CP is not making learning to knit easy but she is determined and ambitious...there is an empty shop not far from us and today she asked me if we could lease it so we could sell her knitting in it:-) Also had lunch with Mr R.

Monday night is football night for the big boys so we all went down to The Peak. My bicycle had been in for a service so i was dropped off to collect it and I cycled the rest of the way there.

The wee boy was running about with whichever big brother wasn't playing football and he was having a ball...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.