Life Inspired

By inspiredesigns

So last year

So I read someone's journal the other day, and they said that HDR was basically "so last year" if you know what I mean.

I'm like, "Geez! I just started to figure it out, and it's already not cool?"

Well I'm enjoying experimenting with HDR, and I wish the darn sun would join me so my shots don't always look so haunting.

This shot had little processing, but I was really surprised by the results. I had intended to do something else, but I'll save that for another day since I think this looks much cooler.

We are heading to Sacramento on Thursday, so with the holiday yesterday, I'll only work two days this week. That's good and bad judging on the amount of work I have to accomplish.

I'm out of the blip loop a bit since my little guys are both sick (well and my big guy is too now). I should be on track next week after our short visit to Cali.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.