Fixed again?

By erg121

The good wife

I was wondering what to photograph today when Mrs Fixed again? walked into the room whilst getting ready to visit a friend in Brighton for 5 days. I asked her to stand by the wall while I retreived a pair of step ladders much to her bemusement and took several pictures of which I have choosen one which I hope you will like.

One change I would make to the photograph is to maybes put in a second layer to sharpen and remove the eyes from the slightly blurred layer so that the picture looks slightly soft with pin sharp eyes. Oh well next time.

Anyways, five days of peace and quite and hopefully plenty of picture taking.

EDIT - This is also the lovely lady who looked after me for a month after my double transplant and never complained once.

Canon EOS 40D with Sigma 24-135 F2.8/4.0 at 33mm. 1/60 sec ~ F4.0 ~ ISO 400 ~ Canon Speedlite 430 ExII on manual at 1/64 power with Stofen flash difuser and white reflector at 90 degrees.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.