newborn ducklings

I had an excellent day.

Eating a refreshing salad lunch on a beautiful terrace.
Having the best cappuccino there is in whole Finland.
And having rather fruitful discussions of various topics.

All the above with a very good friend of mine.

During the conversation my Blipfoto journal name rose up. I explained the story behind the name of the journal. The name might sound a bit scary - what's he been up to, or so.

I have been thinking, for a year now, of telling the story also here in my journal. Well, encouraged and deciding to do it, I did write the story to the Biography of my journal.

There you go! I am not any freaky geek wandering 'in the dark side'. Nor I ever have been. I am merely a man with only a little more imagination than a shellfish making me to quote people I admire.

About the picture: I could've blipped a good picture of a local bridge being tore down. But that would not have reminded me of the best moment of the day. Instead, I decided to blip a pic that is totally insignificant (for the others).

Anyway, Thanks for the conversation, I loved every minute of it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.