champignons

By champignons

Summer nut

We had a nice swim.
He had a big sleep.
We all went to Romsey where the boys could roam free and I could sit and rest after my swimmings and play with my many lenses.
I wore my skinny shorts I bought yesterday which are a size smaller than usual which would explain the mystery of why my trousers keep falling down.
THen we went to the waitrose and bought a very expensive picnic for tomorrow, a yumsome pizza and a variety of bread making goodies.
Then we heard about the shootings on the radio news on the way home :( Horrible.
Then I found a camera bag I had my beady eye had gone up to £32 on amazon since yesterday even though I wasnt looking at it because I wasnt buying anything else this week - boo
then I found it for 15.99 free delivery on another site and was literally forced to buy it.

It was this, or a lensbaby munkiewith a daisy, or a pin hole shot of me gurning with the munkie. Hope I chose well

Thanks for the beetle comments yesterday. I'm glad someone noticed the purple beetle bokeh!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.