Jump in the line

Daisy, Jayne, Ann, Sarah, Andrew and Jim jumping on the coastal path near the Lizard - the southern-most point of mainland UK. Beautiful coastline.

Shake, shake, shake, Senora, shake your body line
Shake, shake, shake, Senora, shake it all the time
Work, work, work, Senora, work your body line
Work, work, work, Senora, work it all the time


Jump in the Line
Harry Belafonte

I was tempted to use Jump by Peter Cook and Dudley Moore to go with this shot but thought better of it - be warned the language is very strong. I used to own this album when I was about 16 or 17 and my parents once put it on unknowingly during one of their dinner parties :-)

I was also tempted to blip a photo of Stan on the beach this afternoon. We went down so that he could photograph the surf kayaks.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.