andypowe11

By andypowe11

Sun is shining

Jayne and I got up at 5 this morning to blip the sunrise (which was at 5.06am). I was slightly hungover to be honest... last night being the final evening of our week away in Cornwall.

Back to Bath today - so no more views over the bay :-(

Anyway, we headed for the harbour to take a 'postcard' shot of the sun coming up over the boats but the clouds weren't playing ball and we didn't get to see the sun. After sitting around for a while we walked back towards the house and took some shots from the cliff-top and on the beach.

This shot is from the top of the cliff overlooking Coverack bay. There seem to be a lot of daisies around this year?

I was quite tempted to blip this shot of the bay instead but decided it was too similar to the shot I took the day before yesterday.

When the morning gathers the rainbow,
Want you to know, I'm a rainbow too


Sun is Shining
Bob Marley vs. Funkstar De Luxe

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.