an image of teamdel

By teamdel

Glasses Engineering

The belief system of the little cellar people is that its the small things in life that make the diiference.

Well they have a point as they never cease to amaze me with the enhancements they bring to our everyday lives.

Usually when my wifes glasses get a bit loose I have to hunt around for hours for that silly little screwdriver just for glasses.

Today though, one of the highly trained little cellar people serviced my wifes glasses and she did not even have to take them off. In fact she could even continue to read the paper whilst he did it.

Big thanks to my wife for being a part of todays blip and putting up with all the other ones, as well as dealing with the increased population of little people in the house these days.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.