an image of teamdel

By teamdel

Rag Doll in the Frame

There is a shop near here that sells lots of strange old things.

Even odder this shop never opens. I have actually only seen it open once but that was only because they were painting the outside and left the doors open.

In fact I have seen them painting the shop more times than I have seen it open.

Walking past it yesterday gave me an idea for todays blip of something in its window. So I popped out with my daughter earlier and went via the shop window. Well the shots did not come out as planned due to light so I just revisited it and they came out even worse.

So whilst working out an emergency blip plan I looked in through the shop window and saw this and realised that this just had to be my blip today.

This shop is probably a blip heaven as it is full of really interesting odd stuff, wierdly stacked.

The only problem is if it is not in sight from the window it will never be blipped it as the doors never open.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.