Graduated Fool

Sorry for the title, Santeri. I don't really talk about you.

When starting to write 'graduation <something>', this just came to my mind! Out of nowhere? With my imagination? You wish (but not more than I do). Actually, it's a song of one of my favourite bands, guess who.

So, first hotel breakfast with the little princess. It went surprisingly well, and we actually managed to eat almost what we normally eat in a hotel - Heini did not manage to eat her yoghurt. Not too bad.

Then we went for a walk in local Pyynikkiharju ridge. The sight were spectacular - one of the best views the Finnish ridges have to offer; two big lakes on the both sides.

Then we went to celebrate the high school graduation of Heini's cousin. This blip was originated there displaying his graduation hat and the high school diploma.

Back to the hotel around 18:00 and to the first ever hotel dinner with the little princess. Not so surprisingly, everything went rather well and we ate in turns.

Now it's half past eight, and I'm pretty pleased with the day. A cup of good tea might be what I'd want next. Listening to a very good music (from the aforementioned artist) while writing this.

Off now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.