My journey in Pictures

By Ella

Its Complicated...

Today is my 200th blip... i pondered over what to do and how to do it... but the ideas were not forthcoming... have had a strange day... one in which i have ended up spending the night in the forest with milly ......
the bbq is up and running and i have a glass of red.. am listening to a playlist of songs sent by a dear friend from Aus....

So here it is ... my 200th.... glad i have got here and made contact with some extremely talented and supportive fellow blippers...

I am amazed and humbled by such talent which imspires me daily both with the images and life stories ......
thank you to all of you who like my stuff and offer me encouragement and support without condition.... something that doesnt always happen in life....

off to eat my supper and enjoy my wine...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.