4Boys4Girls

By 4Boys4Girls

But what about my hair

On the way to a birthday party Viggo noticed that his hair was a mess. He had put on a nice shirt and was looking good -- but his hair was standing up.

We didn't have a brush in the car so he tried to fix it with his hands using the rear view mirror to see. Lucky I had the camera in front with me.

Much better when viewed large.

Viggo normally never worried about brushing his hair, and he would go naked to the party if he had to. But when you get all dressed up and then discover that you've forgotten your hair ... then it gets serious.

I also took some dandelion pics today -- ours have just started showing up. Noah had a lot of fun blowing hem to pieces. I have a few images over here.

Got a couple of Leo I liked as well when he also checked the mirror (the wing mirror this time) and Noah looked cute as usual.

Just a photography note. I only too my old manual focus 55mm macro lens out with me today since I didnt' know what I would end up shooting. I really like this lens.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.