nina54

By nina

Kökar here we come

I have been completely overwhelmed of all the comments and kindness that I got yesterday on my 200th blip. I thank you all from the bottom of my heart. You are wonderful.

Today we have travelled to Kökar with Timo. We left in the morning and the trip went well, though it has been a very long day.

Our plan is to stay here to the end of the month but we don't make any specific plans. We take the day as it comes.

I'm completely knackered, so I apologize for not commenting tonight. I hope to have a good night's rest and be blipping in the evening tomorrow.

Today's shot I took on the last ferry, Skiftet about an hour away from Kökar. The sun made it's magic on the sea. The sky in front of us promised some rain.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.