D77

By D77

Another postcard from Cairo

On the bus journey home from an extremely uneventful day at work (Knobface decided not to come in, sparing me the sufferance of whatever she would have decided to have had a problem with, and providing a nice relaxing atmosphere for everyone else), one of my bloke stalkers got off at my stop, so I stayed on for one more and used the detour to emtpy my blipbank of this particularly lovely wall. It's a bit exactly like this one, only a weird sort of peachy colour which confused my camera no end in the editing suite. I wonder why that was.

The only other thing of note was that I noticed some dirt inside my 50mm lens. Eek. Any tips on how to get that out would be most welcome.


---> Video - Delivery for Mr David

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.