Sailfish

By sailfish

Chapter 4: Controlling change using Selections

The other weekend, when we were diving up at Loch Torridon, Cyclops gave me a few hints and tips for using Paint Shop Pro, it turned into a bit of a masterclass! Lots of information and I only have a small brain . . . so I bought a book. I've had PSP in one form or another for years & don't know why I didn't get round to doing this before. So be warned, there's bound to be a few processed blips coming up, when I've had time to read and inwardly digest

Anyway, I was faffing about at lunchtime and took a few photos of my favourite bracelet. When I got it home this evening, I realised I could see me reflected in the silver beads, in varying degrees of focus. So here it is with a selective desaturation - Chapter 4 in my book, probably getting a bit ahead of myself!

Thanks for introducing me to feathering Cyclops :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.