Here there and everywhere

By digitaldaze

My street number in Belfast this month

Drizzly day in Belfast. Week 2 of 4 week intensive course and the trainees were still smiling this morning - a good sign! Weekend went by far too quickly and Barrioboy left this morning for Edinburgh :-( Took my camera out for a walk tonight in the drizzle. I could almost hear it muttering, 'I wouldn't even take the dog out in that!' Today's blip ended up being the last shot I took and one of my street number for the month. Apologies for not commenting much at the moment - bit busy with work and not great internet connection in the evenings. I'm keen to at least try and keep posting one shot a day though and will try and spend more time at the weekend on Blip!

PS: try in large

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.