champignons

By champignons

Fried eggs

I don't like fried eggs but I like daisies. This is my obligatory daisy shot, but I don't mind because, as I said, I like daisies and I got to take my lensbaby and macros kit out in my shiny new bag. I honestly thought someone might stop me and congratulate me on my bag, but it didn't happen.

Evidently the world doesn't care about the perfect camera bag like i do.

The nut took a dino to Nursery, because he hasn't been liking the idea of being dropped off recently. By the time I pick him up he's forgotten all about me but I thought having a dino would help the process along.

The I picked them both up and fed them both dinner and put the nut to bed and he had a big sleep while I taught myself some portrait editing tricks. I can't put that picture up because i took it at the weekend,but if you want you can see it here and all my munkie world pictures are there on my flickr stream too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.