champignons

By champignons

Back to school toda for Mr Jim. Me and the nut stayed at home. We have been out so much there was lots to do about the house. It's nice to stay home with a nut!

I always like these leaves,they have the same splatters as the paving slabs. Like some mess bugger has been painting. But it's a coincidence. I like the garden a lot these days; when we first moved in I thought I would like a larger more grassy garden but the over planted verdant beds and the little paved areas are quite lovely really. Jim doesn't like the path to be over grown because you get wet walking along it when it rains but I care not for such sensible considerations and hid the pruning shears.

My new camera bag arrived today- it's perfect! Slightly pink on the inside (they didn't show the inside in the pictures) so I'm not sure Mr Jim will be seen dead with it but the perfect size for my camera, a lens, and some small accessories. Plus my hama lens case clips sturdily to the outside if I need to take more with me. I'm glad I bought it after all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.