Northern Exposure

By Northern

He's just being friendly...

You know that point when the dog on the other side of the park decides it's going to come and say Hi and comes charging towards you all teeth and slevers. Pins you to a tree and growls like a wolf, whilst the owner shouts cheerfully to you that "It's OK...he wont hurt you... he's just being friendly...he wont bite!!!"

I've never believed them!

I pulled over at the side of the road to let this guy and his rather large pet past. They were just wandering along enjoying the sunshine. And I thought it was a blip not to be missed.

The reason the shot is very blurry was that as I was taking the pic, the bull decided that he would rush over and say hi... even in the car I wasn't taking any chances as to whether or not he was just being friendly!


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.