Flying-leap

By flying

Sunlit Cabbage Tree

The morning sun captured our Cabbage Tree and lit it up.  Parts of it reminded me of Christmas tinsel. It had that 'come alive' feeling standing so proudly against the blue sky.

Yes we had blue sky and sun after the last few days of horrific weather.  It was so nice to take photos on such a lovely day.  
Daughter E got her photography assignment finished and handed in on time, thats a relief!  Daughter A can't wait to come home on Sunday for a well earnt rest between semesters at Uni.  She has 6 weeks break of which 4 she is working and 2 spent here with us. Shes looking forward to some homecooked meals and I think some exploring for blips with me.

Hope you are having a great day, got to go my busy night with Daughter E's dance and viola lessons.  I'll be back tomorrow.......:))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.