Red, Red sky, stay close to meeeee

I was going to a bar to play with the flash (430ex) of another FMF-member, to make some photographs and maybe, just maybe because the combination of good people and some beer. just maybe. :)

Nothing interesting to say i think about this shot. I was cycling towards the bar, saw the skies, went into the noorderstation (you know, the one with the stairs) and while all the "look at me being tough" children were trying to look tough, i made this shot :) I was kinda happy with it.

At work kdoes and me tried some photos of a lot of paper flying around. But i guess there weren't too many good shots resulting from the mayhem we created, because there's fly up today over at here blip :)

ps: this is the second time i post a picture late, don't look at the date, and am surprised it still gets to be on the frontpage.....so i had to delete the shot and repost it on the correct date ;(
ah well.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.