jeni and the beans

By themessymama

I want that one...

... that one riiiight at the back.

I'm sure he'd climb right in if he could. I'm glad he's discovered that there is more to cupboards that just slamming the door! Must less noisy. I can deal with mess and toys stewn everywhere, but banging doors (or drums, or hammers, or toy cars against tables) goes right through me.

Rainy day today. We've been out to the post office, and stopped at a tots play thing on the way home. We don't normally go on Thursdays, and I'm not sure if I will again, least not for a while. Too many bigger boys not being watched by their mothers, pushing and throwing. When Ben is big enough to hold his own...... well I probably won't take him any more...

Ben is (hopefully) going to have a sleep now, and I'm going to investigate the pirate craft pack, see if it's worth trying to make some pirate ships later.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.