I Pod Touch ...

HAVE YOU MISSED ME ? .... Ive missed you guys.

I ordered an I Pod Touch the day before Aaron and I went to Leeds ... it arrived yesterday but I was to tired to look at it, I love it !!!

Today I have been sorting my email account out on it and some of my music this evening I am going to have a look through the apps, the boys love it and so does Eric, Aaron has just ordered himself one, I can see Eric and Kieran getting one also.


I am so tired today to blip from our two days away at Leeds but worth every bit of of it, it was nice to see Eric and Kieran also.


HERE ARE THE IMAGES OF OUR TWO DAYS AT LEEDS IF YOU WANT TO HAVE A LOOK.


Day one at Leeds.

Day two at Leeds.


Eric and I are going to Stanmore Hospital in Middlesex tomorrow for a check up of my Hypermobility Syndrome, I hope all goes well and I get a good blip on the journey there or home.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.