Is That A Ball ? ...

Eric took me to a hospital for assesments on my Hypermobility Syndrome today, the hospital was in Stanmore nearly a three hour drive each way, it is such a disgusting looking hospital.

They want me to stay in their hospital for three weeks for tests and physio etc, I know I need help and support in understanding this illness as some days I get it quite bad which hurts and upsets me but I can not stay in a hospital that looks like that.

We were waiting for some forms that I had to fill in before I could come home and there was a lady cleaning the floor, I couldnt believe it when we spotted a syringe needle cover laying on the floor and then we found another one further down the corridor, I know it was only the cover but really.

I was quite quiet coming home after talking about my illness to a nurse for over an hour and the fact that my boys are showing signs of it now they are getting older which really upsets me more than myself having the condition but now I am home I feel a little better.

I will catch up with commenting later or tomorrow as I am quite tired and weepy at the moment and a bottle of red wine is calling me.

Thank you Eric for taking me to the hospital and for your support today.


Love you lots and always

Tracey xxx


Have a great weekend all, enjoy ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.