Scope

By Fourth

To put a positive spin on things...

Today went quite well, a massive lie-in (in respect) then the last pice of english I will ever do- an exam. It went quite well and I was even happy doing the descriptive writing essay (for an exam anyway) because I like doing descriptive writing. So much so that I have put some on this post.

This is a description of a dusty alley way-
"... the concrete mass of fingers stretch for the polluted sky. Drab, dreary and depressing, the empty city dies under the smothering blanket of poison and smog, forced into submission. A route, a road, calving its way through the canyon of hands which used to reach for greatness but now claw to escape the land that they were built upon. Drained of colour, washed away goodness..."

Its a good feeling- no more english lessons EVER. =)

The blip is not my idea, it was Xtine's but hopefully now I credited them with the idea they wont mind me copying =)

Please comment
x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.