Scope

By Fourth

Wonders of olive oil and food dye...

... a bowl, some water and a pair of Hawaiian-look-alike-shorts. Thats the recipie for this blip, again the Idea came from Xtine. Although I added some dyes to his Idea because i couldn't get the light to highlight the clear olive oil. I took loads of snaps and edited them all this morning but I couldn't decide which one to post out of 3 finalists. I liked this because of the darkness but the other two still had colour and the shorts made some patterns that you can't see very well in this blip.

Here are the other two, please tell me what you think and which should have been posted, thanks :)

One

Two

This has been a very early blip because a) I have got the day off of school (Relief!) and b) I don't believe I will get a better photo today.

Happy Blipping! =P

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.