Meat Clumps

This is one of my favorite recipes of all time. As is evidenced by a similar blip from two years ago. I never liked meatballs before I tasted this recipe.. they are DEE-lightful.

I dislike backblipping. (I am also trying to stay away from the word 'hate' because I don't want to be negative..) I am going to try to post every day from now (10 June) on. I've been slacking since April. Yikeskapees.

I made meatballs in anticipation of my parents arriving from Beaumont tonight. Instead of arriving early enough for dinner, they decided to make a pitstop and pick up some raccoons from a patient of his so that he could surprise his friends with a new delicacy.

It has come to my attention that I do end up talking about food a lot.. what can I say? I love cooking.... and eating.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.